Still have questions? Contact:

Anthony Jordan

The Contingent President

a.jordan@thecontingent.org

Lionel Gay, Jr.

Mentor Coordinator & Director of Athletics

l.gay@thecontingent.org

Ben Sand

The Contingent CEO

b.sand@thecontingent.org

Will Brewer

Summer Vista Intern

w.brewer@thecontingent.org

Montse Astorga

Champions Administrator, habla espanol

m.astorga@thecontingent.org

Jamie Dudley

Bookkeeper

j.dudley@thecontingent.org or call 503-281-1801
For questions regarding tuition or donation payments